Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology

Professor Ernst WolvetangProfessor Ernst Wolvetang ​

Senior Group Leader, Head of the Stem Cell Engineering Laboratory, University of Queensland
Email: e.wolvetang@uq.edu.au

Dr Hannah LeesonDr Hannah Leeson ​

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: h.leeson@uq.edu.au

Dr Mohammed ShakerDr Mohammed Shaker ​

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Organoid Biology
Email: m.shaker@uq.edu.au

Zoe HunterZoe Hunter ​

Honours student (2020-2021)
Email: z.hunter@uq.net.au

Priyanka SainPriyanka Sain ​

Student, Masters of Biotechnology (2020)
Email: p.sain@uq.net.au

 

Murdoch Childrens Research Institute

Namitha MohandasNamitha Mohandas

PhD Candidate
Email: namitha.mohandas@mcri.edu.au

Affiliations: 

  • Early Life Epigenetics, Murdoch Childrens Research Institute, Melbourne 
  • Royal Children's Hospital, Melbourne
  • Department of Paediatrics, The University of Melbourne

Jane LokeYuk Jing (Jane) Loke

Research Officer
Email: jane.loke@mcri.edu.au

Affiliations: 

  • Murdoch Childrens Research Institute, Melbourne

Stephanie HopkinsStephanie Hopkins

Honours Student (2018)
Email: stephanie.hopkins@mcri.edu.au

Affiliations: 

  • Murdoch Childrens Research Institute, Melbourne
  • University of Newcastle, Newcastle

Deakin University

Associate Professor Jeffrey CraigAssociate Professor Jeffrey Craig

Deakin University, Centre for Molecular and Medical Research, School of Medicine, Faculty of Health
Email: Jeffrey.craig@deakin.edu.au

Affiliations:

  • Murdoch Childrens Research Institute, Melbourne
  • Royal Children’s Hospital, Melbourne
  • Department of Paediatrics, University of Melbourne